comment 1

Blogging 101 Challenge Day 9 – Inspired By Myself

Today’s assignment: write a post inspired by your About page or widget.

So, for todays assignment, I have a write about a particular point from my newly created About Page

For anyone who hasn’t visited or lives outside of Britain, Manchester is best described as the closest thing to London away from London – and it truly is. you’ll never be lost for distractions and entertainment in Manchester with thinks like MediaCity UK, Manchester Airport and the Trafford Centre. With almost 2 million people living in the area, it really is my very own piece of London. As a guy who likes his fashion, I’m always spoilt for choice for shopping places and can never get enough of some of the heritage and vintage independent shops that are on offer.

It really does feel and smell like proper English tradition along with a modern and developing twist of the Salford Quays, meaning no weekend night outing is ever boring with such a variety of bars, clubs and restaurants to chose from.  Of course, there is also the world famous Manchester United and Manchester City football clubs if that is your sort of thing, along with Old Trafford and Etihad Stadiums which host musical events as well. (I’ve seem Bon Jovi 5 times now in Manchester!) I  know all this sounds like an advertisement but I promise I’m not getting paid to say all this, I’m just a fan of the wonderful city and hope one day you will all have the opportunity to visit!

So, until next time, feedback is always welcomed & I hope you’ve enjoyed my first week of blogging, I know I have; this is just the beginning! Laters!

1 Comment so far

Leave a Reply

